Service Map

MEMS covers 1800 square miles in the Central Arkansas area, including Pulaski County with the exception of Jacksonville, Grant County, and parts of Lonoke County.

Communities We Serve

Pulaski County (Portions)

  • Pulaski County Boundires
  • Little Rock
  • North Little Rock
  • Cammack Village
  • Maumelle
  • Sherwood
  • Wrightsville

Grant County

  • Grant County Boundires
  • Sheridan
  • Prattsville
  • Poyen
  • Tull
  • Leola

Lonoke County (Portions)

  • Cabot
  • Butlerville Volunteer Fire District
  • South Bend Volunteer Fire District
  • Tri-Community Volunteer Fire District