MEMS Honor Guard Welcomes 14 New Members

April 29, 2022

MEMS is excited to announce the following new members to the Honor Guard:

  • Capt. Ashley Smith
  • Capt. Tamitria Willis
  • Capt. Patrick Harwell
  • Brian O’Connor
  • Cindy Kumpe
  • Nikki Taylor
  • Chris Workmen
  • Jonathon Bell
  • Jaimie Chaney
  • Jessup Grogan
  • Kara Jarrett
  • Dylan Mistrille
  • Nathaniel Ficklen
  • Natalie Hodges

These new members will help to provide compassion, support and assistance to the families of our fallen comrades, to their colleagues, and to our fellow Honor Guard units during times of need.

Click here to learn more about our Honor Guard.

Honor Guard at Rookie 42 Graduation